HOME | SEARCH MAID | SERVICES | CAREER | LOCATION | ENQUIRY | CONTACT US | GALLERY
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Indonesian
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 


Agency Login





Maid Name
VIDAYATI
Ref. Code
SFE-4495
Type
Transfer
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
21/08/1984 (age: 35 yrs)
Place of Birth
SURABAYA
Siblings
3 OF 2
Height/Weight
165 cm / 65 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 9)
Education
Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Poor, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   4 yr
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   4 yr
Cooking   4 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 4 yr
Maid Introduction

VIDAYATI is from JAWA TIMUR. She is married and blessed with one child age 9 years old. Her husband is not working due to health issues and her mother will take care when she's working.

She can spean Bahasa and still learning English in training centre.

She can cook Indonesian food and willing to learn new dishes.

She worked in home country in Surabaya for 4 years (2015-2019). Local family consist of two adults and new born baby. Her main priority is to look after the baby.  She's also incharged to do general household chores and cook for the family.

December 20 to January 04 2020 she employed by Chinese Family with 2 months old baby. Her main duties were looking after baby. She sterilizes the feeding bottles, prepared formula milk, bathe baby and put to bed. She also does the general household chores such as cleaning the house, cooking and washing and ironing clothes. Reason for transfer due to communication problem as she cannot speak english.

Currently she employed by Indonesian Chinese since June 04 2020 with 4 adults and her main duties were looking after old ahma aged 83. Her main duties were assisting the old lady all times, do general household chores, washing and ironing clothes and cooking. She has reference from current employer.

She is available for personal interview.

SunShine Employment Services Pte Ltd
License: 10C4591
License# 10C4591
Email sales@sunshinemaid.sg
Website http://www.sunshinemaid.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road
#04-04 Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 11.00am to 7:00pm
Saturday & Sunday : 10:30am to 5:30pm
Public Holidays : CLOSED
Tel 6738 0161
Fax ---
Email sales@sunshinemaid.sg
Contact Ms Ria
8522 0161
Last updated on 2020-02-13 16:30:15 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
 
 
Agency License # 10C4591, Business Registration # (UEN) 201020695R
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.