HOME | SEARCH MAID | SERVICES | CAREER | LOCATION | ENQUIRY | CONTACT US | GALLERY
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Indonesian
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 


Agency Login





Maid Name
MERLYN B. GABAYNO
Ref. Code
SFE-4513
Type
Transfer
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
08/10/1973 (age: 46 yrs)
Place of Birth
ROMBLON
Siblings
6
Height/Weight
150 cm / 45 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single Parent
Children
2 (age 20 &B 21)
Education
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   9 yr
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   9 yr
Cooking   9 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 9 yr
Maid Introduction

MERLYN is single parent with two grown up kids. She described herself as neat,humble and cheerfull person. She's caring and loving towards children. She has been working in Singapore for 9 years. 

December 24 2010 to July 25 2012 She was first employed by Egyptian family of 2 adults and 3 children aged 2 & 5 years old. They lived in a condominium house. She do general house work and look after the kids. She worked for them for almost 2 years as the family left Singapore for good

July 25 2012 to December 26 2013  She was then employed by New Zealander family comprises of 2 adults and 2 childred aged 3 and new born baby, residing a condominium house. She sterilised the feeding bottles, prepared formula milk, bathe baby and put to bed. She was incharged to do house hold chores,washing and ironing clothes,marketing and child minding. She consented to transfer as the family went for good.

December 26 2013 to October 21 2016 She worked for Filipino and British family comprising of two adults and 4 months old baby. They occupying 3 bed rooms Condo. She keep the house clean and tidy,do laundry and ironing and marketing once a week. She taking good care of the baby too. She consented to transfer as family left for good.

October 21 2016 to June 01 2017  she's employed by Italian baby with 8 months baby. She sterilizes the feeding bottles prepared formula milk, bathe baby, changed diaper and put to bed. She make a baby food too. Aside on taking care of the baby she does the general household chores, marketing and cooking. She consented to transfer as she cannot meet the Madam Standard.

Currently she employed by a Malay and American family sincen June 01 2017 comprises of 2 adults and one teenaged daughter aged 14. They residing in a HDB 4 room flat. Her mainly duties were more on cooking, cleaning the house, washing and ironing clothes. She consented to transfer as they doesn't need her service anymore.

MERLYN is available for immediate transfer and can be interview in person with prior arrangement.

 

SunShine Employment Services Pte Ltd
License: 10C4591
License# 10C4591
Email sales@sunshinemaid.sg
Website http://www.sunshinemaid.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road
#04-04 Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 11.00am to 7:00pm
Saturday & Sunday : 10:30am to 5:30pm
Public Holidays : CLOSED
Tel 6738 0161
Fax ---
Email sales@sunshinemaid.sg
Contact Ms Ria
8522 0161
Last updated on 2020-01-22 17:01:24 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
 
 
Agency License # 10C4591, Business Registration # (UEN) 201020695R
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.